Paralegals

Tia Baysmore, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-5797
(F): (410) 832-5695
tbaysmore@pklaw.com

Kizzy Bivins, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-5788
(F): (410) 832-5612
kbivins@pklaw.com

Alexis Dunham, Paralegal

(P): (410) 825-7620
(F): (410) 832-5622
adunham@pklaw.com

Dana Katafiaz, Paralegal

(P): (410) 769-6144
(F): (410) 832-5669
dkatafiaz@pklaw.com

Amy Long, Paralegal

(P): (410) 740-3153
(F): (410) 832-5695
along@pklaw.com

Laura Marin, Paralegal, Medical Malpractice

(P): (410) 339-5784
(F): (410) 832-5695
lmarin@pklaw.com

Susan McKee Woodin, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-6749
(F): (410) 832-5685
swoodin@pklaw.com

Marian Norris, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-6766
(F): (410) 832-5662
mnorris@pklaw.com

Dina M. Rose, Paralegal

(P): (410)938-8718
(F): (410)832-5680
drose@pklaw.com

Kathleen Ruch, Paralegal

(P): (410) 847-9860
(F): (410) 832-5665
kruch@pklaw.com

Karen Sorg, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-5792
(F): (410) 832-5617
ksorg@pklaw.com

Donna Stiles, Certified Bankruptcy Assistant, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-6745
(F): (410) 832-5607
dstiles@pklaw.com

Maggie Vincent, RP®, Paralegal

(P): (410) 339-5780
(F): (410) 832-5683
mvincent@pklaw.com