Paralegals

Tia Baysmore, Paralegal

(410) 339-5797
(410) 832-5695
tbaysmore@pklaw.com

Donna Brock, Certified Bankruptcy Assistant, Paralegal

(410) 339-6745
(410) 832-5607
dbrock@pklaw.com

Dina M. Rose

(410)938-8718
(410)832-5680
drose@pklaw.com

Laura Marin, Paralegal

(410) 339-6777
(410) 832-5620
lmarin@pklaw.com

Susan McKee Woodin, Paralegal

(410) 339-6749 
(410) 832-5685 
swoodin@pklaw.com

Sabrina Moroz, Paralegal/Project Coordinator

(410) 832-5622

smoroz@pklaw.com

Megan Neff, Paralegal

(410) 339-6756
(410) 832-5638
mneff@pklaw.com

Marian Norris, Paralegal

(410) 339-6766 
(410) 832-5662
mnorris@pklaw.com

Lynn Reichhelm, Paralegal

(410) 339-6743 
(410) 832-5682 
lreichhelm@pklaw.com

Karen Sorg, Paralegal

(410) 339-5792
(410) 832-5617
ksorg@pklaw.com

Maggie Vincent, RP®, Paralegal

(410) 339-5780
(410) 832-5683
mvincent@pklaw.com