Legal Administrative Assistants

Kimberly Acton-Klamut

Legal Administrative Assistant
kactonklamut@pklaw.com

Tina Canatella

Legal Administrative Assistant
tcanatella@pklaw.com

Leah Christopher

Legal Administrative Assistant
lchristopher@pklaw.com

Dawn Flack

Legal Administrative Assistant
dflack@pklaw.com

Sharlene Hartzell

Legal Administrative Assistant

shartzell@pklaw.com

Mia Johnson

Legal Administrative Assistant

mjohnson@pklaw.com

Renee Johnson

Legal Administrative Assistant
rjohnson@pklaw.com

Tracy Klima

Legal Administrative Assistant
tklima@pklaw.com

Susan Leder

Legal Administrative Assistant
sleder@pklaw.com

Jane Matthews

Legal Administrative Assistant
jmatthews@pklaw.com

Rachel McCauley

Legal Administrative Assistant
rmccauley@pklaw.com

Monica Powers

Legal Administrative Assistant
mpowers@pklaw.com

Brenda Roberts

Legal Administrative Assistant
broberts@pklaw.com

Falinn Roulac

Legal Administrative Assistant
froulac@pklaw.com

Heidi Rozier

Legal Administrative Assistant
hrozier@pklaw.com

Kristin Shearman

Legal Administrative Assistant
KShearman@pklaw.com

Linda Thomas

Legal Administrative Assistant
lthomas@pklaw.com

Mary Thomas

Legal Administrative Assistant
mthomas@pklaw.com

Christine Ward

Legal Administrative Assistant
cward@pklaw.com

Vicki Woolfenden

Legal Administrative Assistant
vwoolfenden@pklaw.com