Law Clerks & Staff

Jennifer Adams

Mail/Facilities Clerk
Jadams@pklaw.com

Tory Allen

Records Clerk

LeDonna Berman

Elder Law Case Manager
(410) 339-6758
lberman@pklaw.com

Kayla Davenport, Paralegal Clerk

kdavenport@pklaw.com

Briana Jones

Paralegal Clerk
bjones@pklaw.com 

Rhonda King

Lead Receptionist

Taylor McQueeney

Administrative Clerk/Proofreader
tmcqueeney@pklaw.com

Erika Moore

Receptionist 

Toni Norris

Law Clerk
tnorris@pklaw.com

Kathleen Ruch

Paralegal Clerk
kruch@pklaw.com

Sean Syme

Administrative Clerk/Proofreader
ssyme@pklaw.com

Shantique Walker

Clerical Assistant
Swalker@pklaw.com

Jeffrey Wettengel

Law Clerk
jwettengel@pklaw.com