Law Clerks & Staff

Jennifer Adams

Mail/Facilities Clerk
Jadams@pklaw.com

Yasmeen Ali

Paralegal Clerk
yali@pklaw.com

Tory Allen

Records Clerk

LeDonna Berman

Elder Law Case Manager
(410) 339-6758
lberman@pklaw.com

Kayla Davenport, Paralegal Clerk

kdavenport@pklaw.com

Shannon Harney

Marketing Intern

Kathryn D Jackson

Law Clerk
kjackson@pklaw.com

Rhonda King

Lead Receptionist

Daniel Kirkness

Office Services Clerk

Emily Kusterer

Administrative Clerk/Proofreader
ekusterer@pklaw.com

Vanessa LaTona

Practice Assistant
vlatona@pklaw.com

LaVonna Livingston

Receptionist

Taylor McQueeney

Administrative Clerk/Proofreader
tmcqueeney@pklaw.com

Toni Norris

Law Clerk
tnorris@pklaw.com

Shantique Walker

Clerical Assistant
Swalker@pklaw.com