Administration

Nicole E. Ames, Esquire

Director of Marketing & Business Development
(410) 339-5790
names@pklaw.com

Heather Collins

Accounting Assistant
443-275-0631
hcollins@pklaw.com

James Francis

Director of Information Technology

(410) 938-8800

jfrancis@pklaw.com

June Georgel

Accounting Manager
(410) 769-6154
jgeorgel@pklaw.com

Kathy Mardaga

Benefits Coordinator
(410)938-8800
kmardaga@pklaw.com

Jessica McMillan

Systems Administrator

Dianne Pickle

Accounting and Billing
(410) 832-5675
dpickle@pklaw.com

Robin Welbourn

Director of Human Resources
(410) 938-8708
rwelbourn@pklaw.com

Carl Spaeth

Chief Financial Officer
cspaeth@pklaw.com

Beth Starner

Marketing Assistant
410-938-8711
bstarner@pklaw.com

Marc Staton

Network Administrator

Quarez Thomas

Technical Support Analyst